Pages
Draft & Publishing
Each page has its own status: Draft or Published. At the top of the editor, you can switch it using the status toggle (Publish or Set to Draft).
Only published pages are visible to your customers. Drafts remain internal.
With Preview as client (at the bottom of the page list), you can view the documentation including drafts exactly as it appears to customers.

Important!
For customers to access the Space at all, the entire Space must also be published - see the next chapter.