Pages

Delete account

You can delete the account under Account → Settings in the Danger Zone. Only the owner can delete the account.

Here’s how to delete your account

  1. Select "Delete Account" in the danger zone.

  2. In the confirmation dialog "Permanently delete account?", you can see how many spaces and members will be affected.

  3. Enter the account name to confirm and select "Permanently delete account".

Enter the account name Aveela in the Account Name field to confirm. Then select Delete Account Permanently to complete the process. Alternatively, you can exit the dialog by selecting Cancel.
Delete by entering the account name.

 

Contact support